It All Comes Round
Cropredy 2007
A Fairport Chronology
Fairport Convention
What We Did On Our Holidays
Liege and Lief
Full House
Now Be Thankful
Sir B. McKenzie's Daughter's
Live At The L.A Troubadour
Angel Delight
Babbacombe Lee
The History of Fairport Convention
Live Convention
Rising For The Moon
Gottle O' Geer
Moat On The Ledge
Heyday: BBC Radio Sessions, 1968-1969
Meet On The Ledge
Fairport Live At The BBC
It All Came Round Again

May 1976

Gottle O' Geer 1976
Island Records ILPS 9389 (LP) 1976


Dave Swarbrick: Vocals, Fiddle, Viola,
Acoustic Guitar, Mandocello, Mandolin,
Autoharp, Electric Dulcimer.
Dave Pegg: Bass Guitar, Mandolin,
Backing Vocals
Bruce Rowlands: Drums, Percussion,
Piano, Organ, Backing Vocals.

Simon Nicol:
Electric Guitar (Track 9)
Martin Carthy:
Acoustic Guitar (Track 4)
Eric Johns:
Electric Guitar (Tracks 1, 7)
Ian Wilson:
Electric Guitar (Track 4)
Nick Judd:
Piano (Tracks 2, 6)
Robert Palmer:
Harmonica, Backing Vocals
(Track 6)
Benny Gallagher:
Accordion (Track 8),
Backing Vocals
(Tracks 2, 6, 9)
Graham Lyle:
Dobro (Track 8),
Backing Vocals
(Tracks 2, 6, 8)
Jimmy Jewel:
Saxophone (Track 6)
Henry Lowther:
Trumpet, Fluegel Horn
(Track 6)
Bob Brady:
Backing Vocals (Track 6)
Roger Burridge:
Backing Vocals (Track 6)

side 1.

(Trad. Arr. Dave Pegg)
Our Band
(Dave Swarbrick)
Lay Me Down Easy
(Dave Swarbrick /
Bruce Rowland)
Cropredy Capers
(Dave Swarbrick /
Bruce Rowland /
Dave Pegg)
The Frog Up The Pump
(Trad. Arr. Dave Pegg)

side 2.

Don't Be Late
(Dave Swarbrick /
Bruce Rowland)
Sandy's Song
(Sandy Denny)
Friendship Song
(Benny Gallagher /
Graham Lyle)
Limey's Lament
(Dave Swarbrick /
Bruce Rowland)

This Fairport Convention website
is 2005/2006/2007/2008/2009/2010
all rights reserved